Executive Board

President
Richard Vreeland
richard.vreeland@laok.org

President-Elect
Rebekah Taylor
rebekah@drewnicholslaw.com

Past-President
Dave Batton
dave@dbattonlaw.com

Vice-President
Kristina Bell
Kristina.Bell@NormanOK.gov

Treasurer
Donna Compton
DonnaCompton@smalleylawfirm.com

Secretary
Holly Landeagne
holly.lantagne@laok.org

Board Members
person_add-150 Peggy Stockwell
stockwelllaw@gmail.com

Alissa Preble Hutter
alissa.preble@gmail.com

   Don Pope
dpope@pope-law.com

person_add-150 Rick Knighton
Rick.Knighton@normanok.gov

 Allyson Dow
allysondow@gmail.com